About T-Dimension

Founded in 2003, T-Dimension provides Smartphones, Digital Cameras, Photography Accessories and many other products to customers worldwide. The Hong Kong-based company served satisfied clients across the globe and has trustworthy sales channels through the Company Website, eBay, Shopee, Taobao, Lazada, and Alibaba.

Contact Information:
Australia:          AEST 12:30PM – 9:30PM   /   +61 2 80113753
Hong Kong:      HKT 9:30AM – 6:30PM      /   +852 27891288
UK:                     GMT 2:30AM – 11:30AM   /   +44 20 71934703

Official websites:
Australia:         https://www.t-dimension.com/au/
UK:                     https://www.t-dimension.com/uk/
Germany:         https://www.t-dimension.com/de_de/
US:                     https://www.t-dimension.com/en/